It is very important to provide some context along with your detail request (e.g. in which industry are you active, why are you specifically interested in this company, etc.). From experience we notice that sellers will give faster access to a detailed file when they have more background information.

Yes. When creating an information memorandum, you always have the choice whether or not to include and describe the property. Does it concern a real estate company? Please contact KBC Match'it to look into the possibilities.

Yes, that is possible. In this case, you need to register as a legal person. Today, this is only possible by means of a (paper) registration form. By filling in and signing this document, you a.o. confirm that you are the ultimate beneficial owner of the company. Invoices will then be send accordingly.

From now on, you can view the entire file via your Profile. The platform also includes a feedback module afterwards ("interested" / "not interested"). Contact the KBC Match'it team in case of further questions or uncertainties.

Your credit card details may no longer be up to date. Go to "Payment details" in your profile. Update your details and contact the KBC Match'it team to have your application processed again.

Contact the KBC Match'it team (+32 2 429 48 58 or info@kbcmatchit.be)

No, any candidate-buyer can request access to the KBC Match'it platform. Are you already a KBC customer? Feel free to contact your trusted KBC contact person to gather more information.

In the teaser of each company you will find the region at the top. There are 4 regions: West (East and West Flanders), East (Antwerp and Limburg), Central (Flemish Brabant and Brussels) and South (Wallonia).

An NDA is a Non Disclosure Agreement. A confidentiality clause is used at every preliminary stage of the negotiations. This emphasizes, among other things, that the information that is subsequently released is secret and must be treated in strict confidence.

Only sellers for whom you have requested a detailed file will have access to your biography. It is therefore very important to provide some context in this (in which industry are you active, what are you looking for, etc.). From experience we notice that sellers will give faster access to a detailed file when the biography is sufficiently completed.

Looking for the perfect match?

Request access

Cookies saved

Seuls les vendeurs pour lesquels vous avez demandé une demande de dossier détaillé auront accès à votre biographie. Il est donc très important de fournir un contexte à ce sujet (dans quel secteur êtes-vous actif, que recherchez-vous, etc.). Par expérience, nous constatons que les vendeurs donneront un accès plus rapide à un fichier détaillé lorsque la biographie sera suffisamment complète.

Contactez l'équipe KBC Match'it (+32 2429 48 58 ou info@kbcmatchit.be). Lors d'une réunion personnelle, le dossier est discuté et un plan d'action est élaboré.

Accédez à votre profil et cliquez sur "Préférences: communication". Vous pouvez choisir de n'être informé que des offres correspondant à vos préférences ou de ne plus recevoir d'e-mails.

Vous pouvez maintenant consulter le fichier complet via votre profil. Vous pouvez ensuite soumettre vos commentaires via la plateforme ("intérêt" / "pas d'intérêt"). Contactez l'équipe KBC Match'it en cas de doutes ou de questions supplémentaires.

Les détails de votre carte de crédit ne sont probablement plus à jour. Vous pouvez le vérifier vous-même. Une fois connecté, cliquez sur votre nom en haut à droite. Ensuite, allez dans "Donneés de paiement". Mettez à jour vos coordonnées et contactez l'équipe KBC Match'it pour que votre candidature soit relancée.

Contactez l'équipe KBC Match'it (+32 2429 48 58 ou info@kbcmatchit.be)

Non, tout le monde peut demander l'accès à la plateforme KBC Match'it. Êtes-vous déjà client KBC? N'hésitez pas à contacter votre interlocuteur KBC de confiance pour recueillir plus d'informations à l'avance.

Dans le teaser de chaque entreprise, vous trouverez la région en haut. Il existe 4 régions: Ouest (Flandre orientale et occidentale), Est (Anvers et Limbourg), Centre (Brabant flamand et Bruxelles) et Sud (Wallonie).

Un NDA est un Non Disclosure Agreement ou un Accord de Non-Divulgation en français. Une clause de confidentialité est utilisée à chaque étape préliminaire des négociations. Cela souligne, entre autres, que les informations qui sont ensuite divulguées sont secrètes et doivent être traitées de manière strictement confidentielle.

Il est très important de fournir un contexte avec votre demande (dans quel secteur êtes-vous actif, pourquoi êtes-vous spécifiquement intéressé par cette entreprise, etc.). Par expérience, nous remarquons que les vendeurs fourniront un accès plus rapide à un fichier détaillé lorsqu'ils auront plus d'informations générales.

Vous recherchez le match parfait?

Demandez votre accès

Cookies enregistrés