Contact the KBC Match'it team (+32 2 429 48 58 or info@kbcmatchit.be)

Only sellers for whom you have requested a detailed file will have access to your biography. It is therefore very important to provide some context in this (in which industry are you active, what are you looking for, etc.). From experience we notice that sellers will give faster access to a detailed file when the biography is sufficiently completed.

Your credit card details might no longer be up to date. Once logged in, click on your name at the top right. Then go to "Payment details" and update your data, if needed.

You can change this yourself in your Profile. Once logged in, click on your name at the top right. Then go to "Password"> "New password". Alternativaly, you can click on "Forgot your password?" on the login page to reset your old one.

You can change this yourself in your Profile. Once logged in, click on your name at the top right. Then go to "Preferences: deals"

Go to your Profile and click on "Subscription". On this page you can consult the end date (in principle 1 year after registration) and stop early. After discontinuation, you will be given the option to choose a new pricing plan.

You can adjust this yourself in your Profile. Once logged in, click on your name at the top right. Then go to "Preferences: communication"> Updates by email > "I don't want to receive email with updates about deals" > Save

Looking for the perfect match?

Request access

Cookies saved

Seuls les vendeurs pour lesquels vous avez demandé une demande de dossier détaillé auront accès à votre biographie. Il est donc très important de fournir un contexte à ce sujet (dans quel secteur êtes-vous actif, que recherchez-vous, etc.). Par expérience, nous constatons que les vendeurs donneront un accès plus rapide à un fichier détaillé lorsque la biographie sera suffisamment complète.

Accédez à votre profil et cliquez sur "Préférences: communication". Vous pouvez choisir de n'être informé que des offres correspondant à vos préférences ou de ne plus recevoir d'e-mails.

Contactez l'équipe KBC Match'it (+32 2429 48 58 ou info@kbcmatchit.be)

Les détails de votre carte de crédit peuvent ne plus être à jour. Vous pouvez le vérifier vous-même. Une fois connecté, cliquez sur votre nom en haut à droite. Allez ensuite dans "Détails du paiement". Ensuite, mettez à jour vos données.

Vous pouvez ajuster cela vous-même dans votre profil. Une fois connecté, cliquez sur votre nom en haut à droite. Allez ensuite dans "Mot de passe"> remplissez "Nouveau mot de passe". Vous avez oublié votre mot de passe actuel? Cliquez ensuite sur "Mot de passe oublié?" sur la page de connexion. Vous recevrez ensuite un e-mail avec un lien pour réinitialiser votre mot de passe.

Vous pouvez ajuster cela vous-même dans votre profil. Une fois connecté, cliquez sur votre nom en haut à droite. Allez ensuite dans "Préférences: dossiers".

Accédez à votre profil et cliquez sur «Abonnement». Sur cette page, vous pouvez consulter la date de fin (en principe 1 an après l'inscription) et vous arrêter tôt. Après l'arrêt, vous aurez la possibilité de choisir un nouveau plan tarifaire.

Cookies enregistrés