It is very important to provide some context along with your detail request (e.g. in which industry are you active, why are you specifically interested in this company, etc.). From experience we notice that sellers will give faster access to a detailed file when they have more background information.

From now on, you can view the entire file via your Profile. The platform also includes a feedback module afterwards ("interested" / "not interested"). Contact the KBC Match'it team in case of further questions or uncertainties.

Your credit card details may no longer be up to date. Go to "Payment details" in your profile. Update your details and contact the KBC Match'it team to have your application processed again.

In the teaser of each company you will find the region at the top. There are 4 regions: West (East and West Flanders), East (Antwerp and Limburg), Central (Flemish Brabant and Brussels) and South (Wallonia).

An NDA is a Non Disclosure Agreement. A confidentiality clause is used at every preliminary stage of the negotiations. This emphasizes, among other things, that the information that is subsequently released is secret and must be treated in strict confidence.

You can change this yourself in your Profile. Once logged in, click on your name at the top right. Then go to "Preferences: deals"

Each information file includes the following information: description of the activities (company name, logo, company profile, unique selling proposition, products and services, sales market, suppliers and logistics information), financial data from the last 2 to 5 years (key figures, balance sheet, profit and loss account and cash flow statement), presentation of the organization (organizational chart company structure, shareholding, management, history, reason for transfer, personnel information ...) and any other information that a seller considers desirable to state (such as certain permits). In the Deals page you can always view a sample file (" View our demo project ").

The seller is automatically informed that you, as a potential buyer, have requested his / her detailed file. The seller now has the option to grant you access or not. You will also be automatically informed of this. If you do not receive a notification within a few days, please contact the KBC Match'it team for an update.

KBC Match'it is automatically informed that you, as a potential buyer, have made a non-binding offer. KBC Match'it will contact you and ensure that your offer is given the necessary context. Afterwards, the seller will be informed. Based on this, initial exploratory discussions can be organized between buyer and seller.

You can request access to the company's detailed file. Please note: your application is only final if a motivation has been filled in, if you agree to signing a non-disclosure agreement as well as paying the corresponding fee according to your subscription.

Looking for the perfect match?

Request access

Cookies saved

Vous pouvez maintenant consulter le fichier complet via votre profil. Vous pouvez ensuite soumettre vos commentaires via la plateforme ("intérêt" / "pas d'intérêt"). Contactez l'équipe KBC Match'it en cas de doutes ou de questions supplémentaires.

Les détails de votre carte de crédit ne sont probablement plus à jour. Vous pouvez le vérifier vous-même. Une fois connecté, cliquez sur votre nom en haut à droite. Ensuite, allez dans "Donneés de paiement". Mettez à jour vos coordonnées et contactez l'équipe KBC Match'it pour que votre candidature soit relancée.

Dans le teaser de chaque entreprise, vous trouverez la région en haut. Il existe 4 régions: Ouest (Flandre orientale et occidentale), Est (Anvers et Limbourg), Centre (Brabant flamand et Bruxelles) et Sud (Wallonie).

Un NDA est un Non Disclosure Agreement ou un Accord de Non-Divulgation en français. Une clause de confidentialité est utilisée à chaque étape préliminaire des négociations. Cela souligne, entre autres, que les informations qui sont ensuite divulguées sont secrètes et doivent être traitées de manière strictement confidentielle.

Il est très important de fournir un contexte avec votre demande (dans quel secteur êtes-vous actif, pourquoi êtes-vous spécifiquement intéressé par cette entreprise, etc.). Par expérience, nous remarquons que les vendeurs fourniront un accès plus rapide à un fichier détaillé lorsqu'ils auront plus d'informations générales.

Vous pouvez demander le dossier d'information complet à n'importe quelle entreprise. Remarque: votre candidature n'est définitive que si vous fournissez une motivation, si vous êtes d'accord avec un accord de non-divulgation et avec le paiement (ne concerne que les utilisateurs Standard).

Chaque dossier d'information comprend les informations suivantes: description des activités (nom de l'entreprise, logo, profil de l'entreprise, proposition de vente unique, produits et services, marché de vente, informations fournisseurs et logistiques), données financières des 2 à 5 dernières années (chiffres clés, bilan, compte de résultat et tableau des flux de trésorerie), la présentation de l'organisation (organigramme, structure de la société, actionnariat, direction, historique, motif du transfert, informations sur le personnel, etc.) et toute autre information qu'un vendeur juge souhaitable de mentionner (comme certains permis). Dans la page Deals, vous pouvez toujours afficher un exemple de fichier ("Voir notre projet de démonstration").

KBC Match'it est automatiquement informé que vous, en tant qu'acheteur potentiel, avez fait une offre sans engagement. KBC Match'it prendra contact avec vous et s'assurera que votre offre est mise en contexte. Par la suite, le vendeur sera informé. Sur cette base, des discussions exploratoires initiales peuvent être organisées entre l'acheteur et le vendeur.

Le vendeur est automatiquement informé du fait que vous, en tant qu'acheteur potentiel, avez demandé son dossier détaillé. Le vendeur a désormais la possibilité de vous accorder l'accès ou non. Vous en serez également automatiquement informé. Si vous ne recevez pas de notification dans quelques jours, veuillez contacter l'équipe KBC Match'it pour une mise à jour.

Vous pouvez ajuster cela vous-même dans votre profil. Une fois connecté, cliquez sur votre nom en haut à droite. Allez ensuite dans "Préférences: dossiers".

Vous recherchez le match parfait?

Demandez votre accès

Cookies enregistrés