About us

Team

Annelies Heemeryck

Annelies joined the KBC Match'it team in May 2016 and was involved in the launch of the platform. Annelies fulfills a commercial role within the team, just like Gwen and Quentin. In addition, she is also responsible for the marketing and the roll-out of new adjustments to the website.

Annelies holds a Master degree in Commercial Engineering from the Vrije Universiteit Brussel - Solvay Management School. Prior to her start at KBC Match'it, Annelies worked in KBC's dealing room as ALM Manager at Group Treasury.

www.linkedin.com/in/annelies-heemeryck-1315296/

annelies.heemeryck@kbcmatchit.be

+32 470 90 04 23

Gwen De Rudder

Gwen De Rudder joined the KBC Match'it team in July 2018, after having worked 7 years within KBC Bank's credit risk department. The acquired insights in financial analysis and acquisition financing allow Gwen to offer potential sellers and buyers the necessary support.

In 2010, Gwen graduated in Economics from the University of Ghent, after which she obtained a Master in Banking & Finance.

www.linkedin.com/in/gwen-de-rudder-52a37929/

gwen.derudder@kbcsecurities.be

+32 471 98 16 10

Quentin Santy

Quentin joined the KBC Match'it team in October 2018. He has a vast experience of more then 20 years as relationship manager with KBC and KBC Bank. He is happy to put his knowledge and expertise at the disposal of the users of KBC Match'it. Together with Gwen and Annelies they manage KBC Match'It. Quentin takes care of the commercial contacts.

Quentin is a bachelor Marketing and obtained in 2018 his certificate as advisor family owned companies with Ehsal Management School Brussel.

www.linkedin.com/in/quentin-santy-ba718b5/

quentin.santy@kbcsecurities.be

+32 476 86 15 91

Stefan Goethals

Stefan joined KBC Securities in 2005 and became in charge of Corporate Finance and KBC Match'it in 2016. He has broad experience in sell-side and buy-side M&A advisory assignments as well as in private fundraising and equity capital market transactions. Selected recent transactions include the secondary public offering of VGP and the sale of t-groep to Gilde Buy-Out Partners.

He holds a Master’s degree in Applied Economics and a Degree of Commercial Engineer from the University of Antwerp.

 

www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-goethals-2101b011/

stefan.goethals@kbcsecurities.be

+32 2 429 32 10


Looking for the perfect match?

Request access

Cookies saved

Qui sommes-nous?

Equipe

Annelies Heemeryck

Annelies a rejoint l'équipe KBC Match'it en mai 2016 et a participé au lancement de la plateforme. Annelies remplit un rôle commercial au sein de l'équipe, tout comme Gwen et Quentin. En outre, elle est également responsable du marketing et du déploiement des nouveaux ajustements sur le site Web.

Annelies est titulaire d'une maîtrise en ingénierie commerciale de la Vrije Universiteit Brussel - Solvay Management School. Avant de commencer chez KBC Match'it, Annelies travaillait dans la salle des marchés de KBC en tant que ALM Manager chez Group Treasury.

www.linkedin.com/in/annelies-heemeryck-1315296/

annelies.heemeryck@kbcmatchit.be

+32 470 90 04 23

Gwen De Rudder

Gwen De Rudder a rejoint l'équipe de KBC Match'it en juillet 2018, après 7 ans d'expérience dans le département risque de crédit de KBC Banque. Elle peut utiliser les connaissances acquises dans l'analyse financière et le financement d'acquisition pour offrir le soutien nécessaire aux acheteurs et aux vendeurs potentiels. 

Gwen est titulaire d'une maîtrise en économie et d'une maîtrise en banque et finance.

www.linkedin.com/in/gwen-de-rudder-52a37929/

gwen.derudder@kbcsecurities.be

+32 471 98 16 10

Quentin Santy

Quentin a rejoint l'équipe de KBC Match'it en octobre 2018. Il a plus de 20 ans d'expérience étant chargé de relation non seulement auprès de KBC Corporate Banking mais aussi auprès de KBC Bank. Une expérience qu'il souhaite mettre à disposition des utilisateurs de KBC Match'it. Avec Gwen et Annelies il forme l'équipe KBC Match'It et il s'occupe des contacts commerciaux.

Quentin est titulaire d'un graduat en Gestion d'Entreprise - Marketing et a obtenu en 2018 un certificat 'Conseiller Sociétés Familiales" auprès d'Ehsal Management School Brussel.

www.linkedin.com/in/quentin-santy-ba718b5/

quentin.santy@kbcsecurities.be

+32 476 86 15 91

Stefan Goethals

Stefan a rejoint KBC Securities en 2005 où il est devenu responsable de Corporate Finance et KBC Match’it en 2016. Il a une vaste expérience dans les services consultatifs M&A tant en Sell-side que Buy-side ainsi qu’en levée de fonds privés que pour les transactions des marchés de capitaux propres. Dans les transactions récentes on peut nommer l’offre publique secondaire de VGP et la vente de T-Groep à Gilde Buy-out Partners.

Il est sorti de l’université d’Anvers étant ingénieur commercial et possédant un Master en économie appliquées.

www.linkedin.com/in/stefan-goethals-2101b011/

stefan.goethals@kbcsecurities.be

+32 2 429 32 10


Vous recherchez le match parfait?

Demandez votre accès

Cookies enregistrés